Fishburn Hedges 2009 grad scheme opens

January 2, 2009

I don’t normally plug stuff from my own agency, but as this one is hopefully helpful to some grads out there who are probably feeling pretty nervous about the job market at the moment, here goes…

The Fishburn Hedges grad scheme 2009 is now open for applications, with two intakes in April and September. Applications for the first intake to be in by the end of this month. You can read all the details about the scheme and the agency on our site, but I guess the best thing I can say about the scheme is that it made me the consultant I am today. (I hope that is taken in the positive sense intended!). It is a different experience to what’s on offer at most agencies and you can tell how much we rate it by the fact so many of us ex-trainees are still knocking around here. Check out the video below to see most of us, for a bit more info, and for David’s chronic dancing at the end.

Feel free to drop me a line with any questions (alex.pearmain@fishburn-hedges.co.uk), although the contacts on the trainee page should be your contacts for anything specific.

Leave a Reply

